Trainer


Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Management
Name Luciano Feio
E-Mail Luciano.Feio@its-fussball.de
Phone
Cell 0157-85828245

Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Sebastian lorenc   v3 normal
Name Sebastian Lorenc
E-Mail Sebastian.Lorenc@its-fussball.de
Phone
Cell 0152-31822019

Torwarttrainer 1. Mannschaft

Management
Name Kai Gehres
E-Mail Kai.Gehres@its-fussball.de
Phone 02371-30841
Cell 01573-8342555

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Management
Name Kruno Vrbanic
E-Mail Kruno.Vrbanic@its-fussball.de
Phone
Cell 0176-21604591

Co-Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Management
Name David Gwiosda
E-Mail David.Gwiosda@its-fussball.de
Phone
Cell 0178-3556960

Co-Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Stefan k%c3%b6hler   v2 normal
Name Stefan Köhler
E-Mail Stefan.Koehler@its-fussball.de
Phone 02374-174033
Cell 0170-7703383

Trainer 3. Mannschaft

Nils wagner   v2 normal
Name Nils Wagner
E-Mail Nils.Wagner@its-fussball.de
Phone
Cell 0152-59244221

Trainer Damen

Management
Name Frank Bensien
E-Mail Frank.Bensien@its-fussball.de
Phone
Cell 01590-2367941

Trainerin Damen

Merisa omerovic   v2 normal
Name Merisa Omerovic
E-Mail Merisa.Omerovic@its-fussball.de
Phone
Cell 0176-72292854