Trainer


Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Stamatios singh   v1 normal
Name Stamatios Singh
Anschrift

Düsingstraße 8
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Stamatios.Singh@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-52301
Handy 0172-5255704

Co-Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Denis lacic   v1 normal
Name Denis Lacic
Anschrift

Auf der Emst 239
58638 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Denis.Lacic@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0173-9388642

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Jonny jobczyk   v2 normal
Name Jonny Jobczyk
Anschrift

Lange Straße 26
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Jonny.Jobczyk@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0176-28154033

Co-Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Jan frey   v1 normal
Name Jan Frey
Anschrift

Hagener Straße 23
58642 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Jan.Frey@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 01523-3547806

Co-Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Luca orefice   v1 normal
Name Luca Orefice
Anschrift

Uferstraße 9
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Luca.Orefice@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0163-5380003

Trainer 3. Mannschaft

Carlos campos fangueiro   v1 normal
Name Carlos Campos-Fangueiro
Anschrift

Alter Rathausplatz 14
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Carlos.Campos-Fangueiro@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0174-3291478

Co-Trainer 3. Mannschaft

Ibrahim mahmoud   v1 normal
Name Ibrahim Mahmoud
Anschrift

Südergraben 7
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Ibrahim.Mahmoud@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0176-84533967

Trainer 4. Mannschaft

Michael wessel   v2 normal
Name Michael Wessel
Anschrift

Zur Friedenseiche 20a
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Michael.Wessel@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02374-74437
Handy 0176-24044880

Co-Trainer 4. Mannschaft

Dominik d%c3%b6pfer   v2 normal
Name Dominik Döpfer
Anschrift

Auf dem Steinstück 8
58769 Nachrodt-Wiblingwerde
Deutschland

E-Mail Dominik.Doepfer@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 01522-7533582

Torwarttrainer

Denis lacic   v1 normal
Name Denis Lacic
Anschrift

Auf der Emst 239
58638 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Denis.Lacic@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0173-9388642

Trainer Damen

Michael cappellacci   v2 normal
Name Michael Cappellacci
Anschrift

Am Papenberg 16
58762 Altena
Deutschland

E-Mail Michael.Cappellacci@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02352-910437
Handy 0176-43912297

Trainer Damen

Detlef frankowiak   v2 normal
Name Detlef Frankowiak
Anschrift

Grüner Talstraße 316
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Detlef.Frankowiak@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-560776
Handy 0157-75745127