Trainer


Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Theo pantazis normal
Name Theo Pantazis
Anschrift

Lange Straße 26
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Theo.Pantazis@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-26142
Handy 0152-04123092

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

P1220432 normal
Name Luciano Feio
Anschrift

Am Erbenberg 3
58638 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Luciano.Feio@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-770790
Handy 0157-85828245

Trainer 3. Mannschaft

Michael s%c3%bcnning normal
Name Michael Sünning
Anschrift

Overhoffstraße 3
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Michael.Suenning@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-963422
Handy 0173-8966452

Trainer 3. Mannschaft

J%c3%b6rg r%c3%b6hrig normal
Name Jörg Röhrig
Anschrift

Feldstraße 9
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Joerg.Roehrig@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-8324844
Handy 0176-60998718

Trainer 4. Mannschaft

Carsten f%c3%bcrst normal
Name Carsten Fürst
Anschrift

Gutenbergstraße 43
58640 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Carsten.Fuerst@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-7786197
Handy 0179-1362970

Trainer Damenmannschaft

P1220433 normal
Name Rui Reis da Silva
Anschrift

Am Ballo 27
58675 Hemer
Deutschland

E-Mail Rui.Reis da Silva@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02372-662277
Handy 0170-7066620